Join Today

Our Board

Our board is elected by our membership and represents digital companies, small and large, academia and businesses providing specialist services to the digital industry

Alison McLaughlin
Dermot Murray
Vice Chair

Peter Proud
Board Member
Andrew Williams
Board Member
Callum Sinclair
Board Member

Lee Murray
Board Member
Russell Dalgleish
Board Member
Alan Lees
Board Member

Scroll to top